Make a Payment
Navigation Link

Senior Leadership

AMHC's Senior Leadership Team combines experience, dedication and support in building a continuum of high quality, comprehensive and cost effective health services. The Senior Leadership Team includes:

Gregory P. Disy, LCSW, Chief Executive Officer

Jennette Hitchcock, LCSW, Chief Operations Officer

Dinah Tungol, MD, Medical Director

Lorraine Chamberlain, LCSW, Director of Integration and Emergency Services

Christine Y. Brown, LCSW, Program Director, Community Support Services

Peter G. McCorison, LCSW, LADC, Program Director, Behavioral Health Services-Aroostook

Clement Deveau, LCSW, Program Director, Behavioral Health Services - Atlantic

Jamie D. Owens, MSB, Director of Marketing and Development

Robyn Bonville, Chief Financial Officer